• Image of LLR094 No Pressure LP
  • Image of LLR094 No Pressure LP

LLR094 No Pressure - No Pressure (LP) following up their debut 7'' EP which sold out in under twenty four hours in Australia and then went on to be repressed by Triple B. No Pressure return with ten tracks of their signature brand of pop punk, this time combining more mature elements with their summery melodic blend. No Pressure is members of The Story So Far, Regulate and Light Years. Produced, engineered mixed by Ben Hirschfield at Nutone Studios. Mastered by Nick Townsend. Artwork and layout by Chris Wilson.

Co-released in Australia with Last Ride records who have their own blue variant out of 300 which we have 50 of for double packs.
Pressing information:

Transparent Blue (/300) - Last Ride
Transparent Purple (/300) - Life.Lair.Regret

Track listing:

1. Lock It Up
2. Too Far
3. Hand In Hand
4. Both Sides
5. One Way Trip
6. Same Thing
7. Big Man
8. Sour
9. Stuck Here
10. Save Your Spot

Shipping mid - late August, pressing via Zenith Records, Melbourne.

Shirts printed on as colour block or equivalent.

International orders please get in touch if postage seems off itsstilloknottodrinkfanzine@hotmail.com and we'll confirm it with you.


  • Purple
    87 in stock
  • Both Colours (plus postage)
    0 in stock